Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Find a Mortgage Banker
Park Sterling Bank is proud to have well-qualified and experienced Mortgage Bankers available throughout the Carolinas and North Georgia to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Barry Roe
Anderson SC
Office:   (864) 225-3133 Ext. 5406
Email:   Barry.Roe@parksterlingbank.com
NMLS #: 483364
Beth Goins
Belmont NC
Direct:   (704) 884-2393
Email:   beth.goins@parksterlingbank.com
NMLS #: 199544
Carl McPhail
Charlotte (Southpark)
Office:   (704) 731-7806
Email:   Carl.McPhail@parksterlingbank.com
NMLS #: 143743
Emily Price
Hiawassee
Office:   (706) 435-1207
Email:   emily.price@parksterlingbank.com
NMLS #: 1060466
James Anderson
Greenville/Greer SC
Direct:   (864) 877-0747
Email:   James.Anderson@parksterlingbank.com
NMLS #: 480116
Karen Davis
Wilmington NC
Office:   (910) 679-1351
Email:   karen.davis@parksterlingbank.com
NMLS #: 546226
Kim Baldwin
Gastonia NC
Office:   (704) 884-2344
Email:   kim.baldwin@parksterlingbank.com
NMLS #: 414623
Lynne Elliott
Greenwood SC
Direct:   (864) 941-8220
Email:   Lynne.Elliott@parksterlingbank.com
NMLS #: 483363
Mark Rowe
Charlotte NC
Office:   (704) 731-7815
Email:   mark.rowe@parksterlingbank.com
NMLS #: 236154
Matthew Coogan
Charlotte/SouthPark
Cell:   (704) 574-8546
Email:   matthew.coogan@parksterlingbank.com
NMLS #: 69432
Melanie Scott
Charleston SC
Direct:   (843) 714-2187
Email:   Melanie.Scott@parksterlingbank.com
NMLS #: 371634
Paula Buckles
Clemson SC
Office:   (864) 653-6204 Ext. 1101
Email:   Paula.Buckles@parksterlingbank.com
NMLS #: 546299
Rena Ingle
Upstate SC
Office:   (864) 254-9100 Ext. 5421
Email:   Rena.Ingle@parksterlingbank.com
NMLS #: 483359
Sam Miller
Greenwood SC
Direct:   (864) 941-9021
Email:   Sam.Miller@parksterlingbank.com
NMLS #: 483360
Sherry Visbeck
Rock Hill
Office:   (803) 328-9984
Email:   sherry.visbeck@parksterlingbank.com
NMLS #: 93387
Susan Zollinger
Georgia
Office:   (706) 439-6214
Email:   susan.zollinger@parksterlingbank.com
NMLS #: 607583
Park Sterling Bank
1043 East Morehead Street, Suite 201, Charlotte, NC  28204
Direct:  (864) 286-6420
lori.bell@parksterlingbank.com
Copyright © 2014 Park Sterling Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map